Pulaski County joining driver licensing transition

  • by

Pulaski is among the latest nine counties announced Wednesday to make the transition of licensing services from the local circuit court clerk’s office to a regional office operated by the Kentucky Transportation Cabinet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *