8 Kentucky counties to switch services to different offices

  • by

FRANKFORT, Ky. (AP) — Driver licensing services in eight Kentucky counties will soon take place at regional offices of the state Transportation Cabinet instead of at the Office of Circuit Court Clerk as the counties switch to newer, more secure…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *